First-ever pressing of this highly sought after cult classic score by legendary composer Paul Zaza (My Bloody Valentine, a Christmas Story, Prom Night, Porky’s etc).

  • "Baby Pink Vinyl"
  • Gatefold packaging
  • Liner notes by Paul Zaza

01. Opening Titles
02. Mary Lou's Confession
03. Down in the Prop Room
04. In Vicki's Room
05. Father Cooper Exorcising
06. Mary Lou Has Come Back
07. Vicki Gets Possessed
08. Back to the Prop Room
09. It's Mary Lou Maloney
10. Now It's Jess
11. It's All Over Now... Or Is It
12. End Credits

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review