Forever Midnight presents the Motion Picture Score to to "Terrifier" the 2016 indie horror film directed by Damien Leone. It is based on Leone's short film of the same name which was featured in his anthology All Hallows' Eve.

  • Score composed and performed by Paul Wiley, guitarist for Marilyn Manson
  • Heavyweight audiophile vinyl pressed by the incomparable RTI of California
  • Original cover art by jFEAR
  • Die-cut, full-color ‘Art The Clown’ vinyl sticker
  • Digital Download of entire album
  • Liner notes printed on the back of full-color, wearable ‘Art The Clown’ mask

01. Terrifier Theme
02. In Pieces
03. Murder #1
04. Clown Car
05. Kill Horn
06. Terror Tunnel
07. Dark
08. Terrifier (Alt Version)
09. Death Pulse
10. Hacksaw
11. Plastic Kill
12. Art
13. Needle Chair
14. Lurker
15. Stabbed In Back
16. Dead Art

Current Stock:


No Reviews Write a Review