The second volume of music from the hugely successful Halt And Catch Fire TV series which completed a four-season run in 2017 gets its first cut to wax.

Created by former Tangerine Dream member, the soundtrack is an evocative backdrop to the award-winning tech-based series.

With a nod to John Carpenter at his dramatic finest and Pink Floyd circa ‘Atom Heart Mother’, an electronic soundscape that’s Bladerunner-esque ambience is dotted with aching melancholy. Haslinger’s music underscores a show at the very cutting edge of box set mania.

“Appropriately synth heavy drawing on his past contributions to Tangerine Dream” The Vinyl Factory

“An incredibly sexy, high-octane drama about all of the genius and ego behind the (‘80s) tech boom that changed the world.” Paste

“Intelligent eighties drama… essentially Mad Men for techno-geeks.” Telegraph

  • Record Store Day Europe / UK 2019 Exclusive Release!
  • Limited edition vinyl with die cut ‘Comet’ slipcase
  • Pressed on black vinyl

01. Mosaic
02. Cameron's Motorcycle Diaries
03. Venture Capital
04. Impossible to Love
05. Why I Finally Told Him
06. The Connection
07. Into the River
08. Life Interrupted
09. Empty Rooms
10. Off to Seattle
11. Phoenix
12. Dreamers and Misfits
13. It Worked for Awhile / Cam and Joe
14. I Have an Idea

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review