All sounds and electronic work written, recorded, and produced by Jake Aaron.

Goldenrod tapes dubbed in real time.

  • 100 copies

01. Black Pyramid
02. Eyes of Dead Faith
03. Starvation Chamber
04. Rotting Beneath The Leaves
05. Dark Harvest
06. Death's Head Moth
07. Rustling In The Dark
08. Hallowed
09. The Hidden Hand

Current Stock:

No Reviews Write a Review