Oscillotron is the Solo Project of David Johannson hailing from Sweden. Oscillotron´s Debut Album „Eclipse“ is a Soundtrack reminiscent of old Horror Prog Rock fleshed out into ambient dreamstate! 6 Tracks made essentially with analog equipment for fans of Tangerine Dream, Brian Eno, Jean-Michel Jarre, Zombi, Fabio Frizzi or Wendy Carlos.

A1. Embryo 6:16
A2. Oracle 8:03
A3. Eclipse 6:35
B1. Dawn 4:47
B2. Assembly 6:51
B3. Terror 8:35

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:
Cine 06


No Reviews Write a Review