WAREHOUSE FIND! Themes International: The Lost Tapes is a collection of original compositions by Frank Rideau - AKA Orgasmo Sonore - that were all recorded during the year 2015. Each theme was randomly picked, then written, recorded and produced within a strict deadline of two weeks.

The music contained on this album covers a broad range of musical genres that are all part of Orgasmo Sonore's unique realm of cinematic sound. Over the course of these 14 selected themes the listener is invited to take a trip through 20th century music... revised with an original and modern spirit.

  • Strictly limited, professionally dubbed and pad printed chrome cassette with cover & j-card artwork by Eric Adrian Lee (Mondo, DeathWaltz, Giallo Disco & WIl-Ru Records). Translucent green cassette shell with white pad-printed text, mirroring the graphic design of the j-card (sample image shown).
  • Includes unlimited streaming of THEMES INTERNATIONAL: THE LOST TAPES via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

01. John Carpenter 04:29
02. Post Apocalyptic 02:39
03. Horror 02:32
04. Electro Groove 04:52
05. Krautrock 04:56
06. François de Roubaix 04:10
07. Minimal Synth 02:47
08. Stelvio Cipriani 02:55
09. Erotische 03:42
10. Afro Beat 05:19
11. Turkish Psych 03:21
12. Vampyros Lesbos 03:25
13. French Gainsbourg 03:27
14. Giallo 03:01

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:
SOS 007

No Reviews Write a Review