Dagored present the first official reissue of Nino Tassone and Nico Fidenco's soundtrack for the 1964 film Appuntamento A Dallas. Super rare soundtrack composed by the dynamic duo for the obscure Italian cult thriller. Incredible Italian jazz vibes, lounge tunes, and sweet vocals for one of the most sought after soundtracks by collectors all over the world. Edition of 300.

A1. I Had A Girl (Versione Inglese)
A2. Take My Banjo - Ritmo Texano
A3. I Had A Girl - Blues Night
A4. Dallas M. 12 Blues - Colore Armonica A Bocca
A5. Dallas M. 14 Brano Texano - Paesaggi Texani
A6. Dallas M. 18 Cool Jazz
A7. Dallas M. 19 Arioso - Campestre
A8. Dallas M. 24 Sentimentale - Triste
A9. Dallas M. 5 Blues - Sorpresa - Ricordi
A10. Dallas M. 3 Cool Jazz - Solo Piano
A11. Dallas M. 9 Blues Night - Solo Piano
B1. Tu Non Sei L'altra (Versione Italiana)
B2. I Had A Girl Arioso ? Sentimentale
B3. Dallas M. 27 Suspence
B4. Dallas M. 10 Triste - Lento - Suspence
B5. Dallas M. 29 Suspence
B6. Dallas M. 11 Lento - Triste - Tormento
B7. Dallas M. 8 Drammatico - Crimine - Orrore
B8. Dallas M. 31 Mistero - Inseguimento E Delitto
B9. Dallas M. 15 Suspence - Crimine (Con Effetti Respiro)
B10. Dallas M. 1 Suspence - Crimine (Con Effetti Respiro)
B11. Dallas M. 18b Suspence - Crimine - Mistero - Orrore (Con Effetti Respiro)
B12. Dallas M. 33 Suspence - Crimine (Con Effetti Respiro)
B13. Dallas M. 22 Suspence - Motivo Largo - Suspence

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review