Becomes available the 34th event in the series DDJ dedicated to a living icon in the world of film music: Maestro Nico Fidenco and his score for the soundtrack of the movie Zombie Holocaust , 1980, directed by Marino Girolami with Ian McCulloch, Alexandra Delli Colli, Sherry Buchanan, Peter O'Neil, Donald O'Brien .
a production that raises the stakes in the exploitation of zombies and cannibals, putting both concepts in the same container. Perhaps one of the splatter films of which required the talents of a theatrical composer like few others, able to move from the initials, cartoon soundtracks for soft-core movies with great agility and aplomb, and the fear of a disappointment quickly dispelled.
II Fidenco teacher realizes a stunning soundtrack, incredibly effective for wild soaked images of ravenous undead basing its electronic sull'essenzialismo score, the rhythm at times taken from works such as those made ​​for the series of Emanuelle, and an incredibly dry and effective use of the incredible sound performance synthesizers.
a masterpiece full of visionary genius precursor of this talented artist, an output duty in a series that gave birth to score like that of Porno Holocaust, and who now it is finally available for your unsuspecting ears.

  • The CD comes in a jewel box packaging, mastering by Enrico De Gemini, production notes by Fabio Babini and Alessio layout Iannuzzi in an illustrated booklet of 12 pages. The perfect soundtrack for your personal apocalypse zombies !!!

01. Fascinating horror 2:05
02. Make love on the wing 4:02
03. Fascinating horror 2:39
04. From the Beyond 1:40
05. Living in the Past 1:47
06. A dive into the past 2:02
07. Living in the future 00:46
08. The magic is in progress 1:36
09. Dee doom bee boom 1:42
10. Resurrection 3:00
11. Make love on the wing 2:20
12. A dive into the past 4:13
13. Resurrection 1:36
14. A dive into the past 2:31
15. From another world 0:45
16. A dive into the past 2:18
17. The magic is in progress 1:22
18. A dive into the past 1:59
19. Zombie parade 1:13
20. From the Beyond 1:21
21. A dive into the past 0:52
22. From the Beyond 2:32
23. Living in the Past 1:34
24. From the Beyond 2:25
25. Make love on the wing 2:03
26. From the Beyond 2:10
27. Zombie parade 1:50
28. From the Beyond 3:16
29. Fascinating horror 2:06
30. A dive into the past 4:12

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review