Scored by one of our favorite composers, Nicholas Pike, whose scores dominated our favorite horror/sci-fi TV programming growing up (Freddy’s Nightmares, Eerie Indiana, Tales from the Crypt, Outer Limits etc), C.H.U.D. 2 is pure synth tongue-in-cheek goofy mayhem and it’s wonderful. For the uninformed, C.H.U.D. 2 is the 1989 sequel to the smash hit C.H.U.D. from 1984. C.H.U.D. stands for “Cannibalistic Humanoid Underground Dweller” and part 2 is as much a comedy as it is a zombie flick. We consider this to be a VHS classic release and cannot wait for you to hear the isolated score for the first time. And yes, of course we included the lyrical song, “Bud the C.H.U.D.” which you’ll be singing for the next few months.

  • Record Store Day EU/UK 2020 Exclusive Release

01. Main Titles
02. The Boot
03. Bud Nitroed
04. Blue Van
05. Lab Fire
06. Bud Cryoed
07. Back to Life
08. DCC Exterior
09. Toilet Flush
10. Face in the Mirror
11. Katie's Photo
12. Mud Pack
13. Poodle Bite
14. Walkin
15. Doggy in the Window
16. More Walkin
17. Aerobics
18. Bigfoot
19. Bar Snack
20. Prune Pit
21. Feds Arrive
22. Lookin Good
23. Keep Lookin
24. Razors Edge
25. Bobby
26. Bossy Blast
27. What a Blast
28. Entering Barn
29. Buddy in Barn
30. Barn Chowdown
31. Melting CHUD
32. Foot Buffet
33. Football Buffet Pt 2
34. Chuds Gather Instrumental
35. Chuds Gather Vox
36. Tastes Great
37. Here Puppy
38. Eat Em Up
39. Lets Go Sam
40. Maybe Not
41. Suck on this
42. Bunsen Brain
43. Pool Frolic
44. Break Out
45. Bouncing Head
46. Gurney Recap
47. Bud the Chud

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review