Bongo jazz stylings and reprehensible ruffians! The true starring role in High School Caesar is the dark and tense compositions, and wild, bongo-driven percussion of the Nicholas Carras score! Another specimen from the glorious power triad of Modern Harmonic, Something Weird Video, and the Nicholas Carras estate. Caesar joins Mr. Peters’ Pets and Date Bait as part of the Nicholas Carras Soundtrack Collection created from the vast collection of reels the estate preserved. All make their first LP soundtrack debut and all come from the Carras reels through Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio and onto colored vinyl at Third Man Pressing. This soundtrack collects three rare, blistering rockers featured in the film, and delinquent lines of dialog from the harrowing tale along with the prime cuts of the score.

This deluxe package includes a zine-style insert and a DVD of the outrageous original film, with a special Modern Harmonic edit made to sync with your LP!

  • First ever LP release of this rock & jazz soundtrack!
  • Includes a DVD of the entire film plus bonus goodies including a cut to sync with your LP!
  • Includes a zine style insert with liners and photos!
  • Cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent audio and pressed at Third Man in Detroit!

01. High School Caesar
02. Main Title
03. Caesar's Tribute
04. Dirty Politics
05. Rockabilly Hop
06. Rockabilly Hop (Jubilant Version)
07. Wagon Draggin'
08. I Fell For Your Line Baby
09. Sack Time
10. Car Radio
11. Over The Side
12. Blue Mood
13. Lookin' Waitin' Searchin' Hopin'
14. Teen Blues
15. Night Stuff
16. Bar 19
17. Wanda's Blues
18. Loveless Lover
19. Night Chase
20. Night School
21. Night Light
22. Bongo Birthday Surprise
23. Bongo Aftermath
24. End Title

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review