“MV & EE take their homespun hypnotics and cosmic country sounds to new levels on Root / Void. I love this album— it trips hard and hauntingly—a gift for languid golden afternoons or late night moonlight powwows. Anthem-worthy tape edits on some cuts crack open surreal and cinematic vistas. While joined by fellow travelers here and there, this album remains in essence a fecund duet from two entwined souls, updating and re-defining their unique pool of sound. Intrepid audio bathers: get thee immersed!”

—Lee Renaldo, Italy, July 2016

01. love lemma > herb slang
02. much obliged
03. no $ (shit space - it's all about the coin ¢ /corn)
04. i wanna see u far away
05. love is everyone > TOAOB
06. yr my jam
07. feel alright
08. i'm still in love with you love > void

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review