Mark McGuire returns with Vision Upon Purpose, the full-length sequel to Beyond Belief (2015). Continuing a process that began in 2015 with the birth of the beloved one, Vision Upon Purpose sees magic brought directly into 3D reality, bringing new adventures into being with a new sight and new purpose; this will be the toughest and most beautiful road yet. These are warm, electric soul rainbow songs for the elders -- past, present, and future. All songs written by Mark McGuire utilizing electric and acoustic guitar along with guitar, synthesizer, bass, and vocals. Previously released on CD in Japan, Amethyst Sunset present this limited-edition vinyl version. Mastered by James Plotkin.

01. Vision Upon Purpose
02. The Seventh Generation
03. All Due Respect
04. Butterfly Medicine
05. Gone Too Long
06. Warriors Of The Rainbow
07. Inside The Eagle Corn
08. Them Boys In The Woods
09. Things Are Going To Change
10. Obliterated
11. The Fire Keeper

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review