Tiger Lab Vinyl is proud to announce that the VAMPIRE HUNTER D: Bloodlust soundtrack will be the label’s fifth release.

“VAMPIRE HUNTER D: Bloodlust is a gothic stroke of genius,” says Jon Dobyns, co-founder of Tiger Lab Vinyl, “and Marco D’Ambrosio’s emotional classical score score creates a darkly romantic atmosphere.”

The Tiger Lab Vinyl release is the original 2001 anime soundtrack restored and remastered for vinyl by Heba Kadry at Timeless Mastering. This 2XLP will be available on Dhampir burst or yellow vinyl with packaging and artwork created by Sam Pfannkuche. This will be the first ever official wide vinyl release for the soundtrack.

  • Available for the first time ever on vinyl
  • Pressed on yellow vinyl
  • Vampire Hunter D is one of anime’s beloved and most well known heroes
  • Vampire Hunter D: Bloodlust is considered a modern masterpiece in the genre and of its time

01. Opening
02. Marcus Brothers
03. Hunter D
04. Sandmantas / Rest Area
05. Meier's Pain
06. Benge
07. Village of Barbarois
08. Grove
09. Come Out You Coward
10. The Letter
11. Poke's Story
12. Sunlight
13. Into the Trees
14. Caroline's Revenge
15. Leila's Feelings
16. The Bridge
17. Mortal Meier
18. The Castle of Chaythe
19. The Rocket Hall
20. Hallucinations
21. Vampyra Missa
22. Charlotte's Love
23. The Ring
24. Outside The Castle
25. A Bit(e) Of Hope

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review