The original motion picture soundtrack for the 1994 Michele Soavi cult horror film, Dellamorte Dellamore (aka Cemetery Man) composed & performed by Manuel De Sica.

  • Available for the first time ever on vinyl and cassette
  • Mastered at 45RPM on 2xLPs for best sound quality
  • 150g Ignis Fatuus Color Vinyl (Clear with White Streaks)
  • Includes English & Italian liner notes by Fabio Capuzzo
  • All new artwork by Devon Whitehead
  • Limited edition of 1000

01. Dellamorte Dellamore
02. Buffalora's Cemetery
03. Francesco's Thoughts
04. The First "She"
05. The Making Of The Skull
06. Will I See Her Again?
07. The Ossuary
08. Ignis Fatuus
09. After The Fly
10. Gnaghi
11. The Moon On The Island Of The Death
12. On Augusto's Grav
13. Resurrecturis
14. The Run Of The Death Motorbyke
15. Small Living Dead
16. Before The Earthquake
17. "She" Returner
18. The Death That Lives
19. Shoot The Living
20. Stolen Murders
21. The Life That Dies
22. Lethal Shot
23. The Death Is A Whore
24. The Rest Of The World (Doesn't Exist)
24. Dellamorte Dellamore

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review