M83 have composed the music for the French thriller, ''Knife + Heart'' (Un couteau dans le coeur). The film was directed by Yann Gonzalez and stars Vanessa Paradis, Kate Moran and Nicolas Maury. The movie is set in 1970s Paris and follows a porn producer who decides to make a more ambitious film. Charles Gillibert (On the Road, Clouds of Sils Maria, Mustang) produced the project.

M83/Anthony Gonzalez has previously scored the director's last feature ''You and the Night''. His other film scoring credits include Joseph Kosinski's ''Oblivion'', which he co-scored with Joseph Trapanese. Knife + Heart premiered at the 2018 Cannes Film Festival.

  • Red Colored Vinyl, limited

01. Malaria! -Thrash Me
02. Corridor
03. Karl
04. La Maison- Mercedes
05. Vision 1
06. La Flicaille
07. Filature

08. Pico- Malaguena
09. Vision 2
10. Tu m'as tuee
11. Sauna
12. Voyance
13. Un Couteau Dans Le Coeur
14. Sombre Vision
15. Pyramides

16. Lettre Lois
17. Detective Rachid
18. La Caverne
19. Le Tueur Homo
20. Sauna Cheap Version
21. De Sperme et d'eau Fraiche
22. Hicham
23. Cinema Kill

24. Vision Finale
25. Jefre CantuLedesma- Love's Refrain
26. Un Couteau Dans Le Coeur - Reprise
27. End Credits

Current Stock:


No Reviews Write a Review