Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present Lena Raine’s accaimed and award-winning soundtrack to Celeste. Combining moody piano, haunting melodies and pulsing ambient soundscapes, the score to Celeste will transplant listeners directly into Madeline’s journey to scale Celeste Mountain. Grab a cup of hot chocolate, wrap yourself in a warm blanket and immerse yourself in the world of Celeste.

  • 2xLP Clear Vinyl

01. Prologue
02. First Steps
03. Resurections
04. Awake
05. Postcard from Celeste Mountain
06. Checking In
07. Spirit of Hospitality
08. Scattered and Lost
09. Golden
10. Quiet and Falling
11. In the Mirror
12. Madeline and Theo
13. Starjump
14. Reflection
15. Confronting Myself
16. Little Goth
17. Reach for the Summit
18. Exhale
19. My Dearest Friends

Current Stock:

No Reviews Write a Review