Mannequin Records presents Le Syndicat Électronique a self-titled double LP retrospective compilation of the French electro-wave pioneer. Le Syndicat Électronique is the historical electro-wave project of Alaxis Andreas G., founder of the seminal Invasion Planète Recordings. Invasion Planète was the first French minimal electro-wave/experimental label founded in late 1998 by the insurance proceeds of a car crash. Heavily influenced by the work of masters like Kraftwerk, John Carpenter, and Front 242, Alaxis Andreas G. is responsible for many others' dark electronic/industrial/neo-folk projects to name a few: A//, Bruta Non Calculant, Swesor Brother, La Séduction Des Innocents, It & My Computer, and Eva VIII. After many years of supporting his artistic vision and direction, we decided it was time to collaborate together in this killer compilation, which includes five historic tracks never pressed on vinyl, while three more are being released for the first time ever.

01. Abstraite Relation 02:29 
02. Under Pressure 05:26 
03. Sacrifice 05:03 
04. Close To You 03:29 
05. Body Wave 04:50 
06. Blood & Flesh 04:00 
07. The Men Who Killed The Beat 05:19 
08. Hidden 04:07 
09. Transmission 001 03:37 
10. I Like You... 03:34 
11. Sweet Violence 06:26 
12. En Partance 04:04 
13. Excès 02:48 
14. Grandeur Et Décadence 04:24 
15. Faux Semblants 03:15 
16. For Your Life! 03:02

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review