PRE-ORDER Expected release date is 9th Aug 2024

In the ‘Covid’ years, LAWA not only composed MANIPULATION (Cine 27, 2022) and the sister album INSTRUMENTALISATION (Cine 28, 2023) - more music was also created for a documentary, which for various reasons has not yet been completed. This music contains one side of the album MANIFESTATION and was completed with further pieces from 2023. In addition to various original compositions, LEONARD + WANK also created a version of the title theme from the Italian horror film NUDA PER SATANA and made it their own, so to speak - only the basic melody, of which the original song actually consists exclusively, was created into a complete song with a beat. The album in its entirety is once again a soundtrack to your electronic nightmare!

  • 180g rusty red/black mixed colored Vinyl lim. 200 numbered copies

Side C 19
01. Zombi
02. Zombi Love
03. Party Zombi Zone
04. Country C19
05. Flying Core
06. Crazy Zombi
07. XCX

Side WW 3
01. Nuda per Satana
02. Vox Populi
03. The Wait
04. The Suite
05. Goldorak
06. The Voice

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:
Cine 29


No Reviews Write a Review