Finland’s Krypts return to unfurl an aeonic slab of death metal upon the ears. Cadaver Circulation explores immeasurable depths with six intense offerings of misanthropic, doom-laden death metal.

This album is as unrepentant as the grave in its tormented and suffocating aura. From funereal dirges to steamroller bombasts of putrid death and decay, it leaves no tomb intact. Reverb-drenched atmosphere collides with eerie chords and abysmal vocals to craft one of the most harrowing death metal experiences of the year.

“A journey into cavernous, hellish doom, the songs on Cadaver Circulation are beefier, more deathly and more powerful than anything the Finns have released before.” —Decibel Magazine

01. Sinking Transient Waters
02. The Reek of Loss
03. Echoes Emanate Forms
04. Mycelium
05. Vanishing
06. Circling the Between

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:
DDR 224

No Reviews Write a Review