Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present the original video game soundtrack to KONAMI’s RPG classic sequel, Suikoden II!

Released on the Playstation 1 in Japan 1998 (with North American gamers having to wait nearly a year later, and Europeans nearly a year after that!), Suikoden II built upon its predecessor by having its developers focussing even more on the story, creating an epic journey that featured over one hundred recruitable NPCs, complex characterisations and various forms of combat.

Konami Kukeiha Club’s score is – as to be expected – presented in as grand a scale as possible to complement the unfolding saga. Featuring bombastic, rousing themes and subtle melodies, the score is as epic as the game itself.

Now widely considered to be one of the best RPGs EVER, Suikoden II is a cherished masterpiece with an original music score to match. Newly remastered and pressed on vinyl for the first time, and featuring original archival artwork from the KONAMI vault, Suikoden II: Original Video Game Soundtrack is an unmissable piece of late 90s video game history, presented for an early 2020s audience to enjoy, finally.

  • Newly remastered and pressed on vinyl for the first time
  • Features original archival artwork from the KONAMI vault
  • Limited Edition Blue Vinyl

01. Opening/Battle/Sorrow/Suikoden 2 Theme
02. Enemy Raid
03. A Will to Win
04. Results
05. Reminiscence
06. Street Performance
07. A Journey Adventure
08. Labyrinth ~ Penpe 2 ~
09. A Mighty Foe Appears
10. Nostalgia
11. Tension
12. Distant Star
13. Days Past
14. Moonlit Night
15. Passsacaglia With Chorus
16. The Fugue ~ Praise Be to My Master
17. Tactics
18. Ripples of Fate Carry You Away
19. Two Rivers
20. Bustling City
21. Orizzonte
22. Even Farther
23. Fighting Monsters, Again
24. Brought to Bay
25. Mad Luca
26. The Evil One
27. Gothic Neclord
28. Silver Wolf
29. ~Ending March~ We Will Always Be (108 Fates) ~ Coda
30. Triumph

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review