Ship to Shore is proud to present the original soundtrack to 2009’s Castlevania: The Adventure ReBirth on vinyl for the very first time. Featuring some of the greatest tracks from the Castlevania canon remixed and revamped, this album is a must have for VGM and Castlevania fans. A vertiable greatest hits collection, the ablums contains tracks from the original Castlevania, Casltevania III: Dracula’s Curse, Dracula X and many, many more.

  • Crystal Clear Vinyl
  • Contains a heavy card stock insert featuring the cover artwork and liner notes by Retronauts’ Jeremy Parish

01. Start BGM
02. Map
03. Reincarnated Soul
04. Gauntlet
05. A Lullaby for the Devils
06. New Messiah
07. Load BGM
08. Player Out
09. Aquarius
10. The Last battle
11. Stage Clear
12. Vampire Killer
13. Riddle
14. All Clear
15. The End of the Day
16. Game Over
17. Castlevania: The Adventure ReBirth Another Medley

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review