Set in the eponymous town of SILENT HILL, you play as Harry Mason after a car crash leaves you stranded and searching for his missing adopted daughter, Cheryl. But this town is not what it seems, and Harry quickly discovers that his daughter’s disappearance may be a connected to the town’s mysterious cult activity. Mondo is proud present the premiere Vinyl release of the soundtrack to the haunting, original Playstation title Silent Hill. Don’t let the tone of the plucky mandolin driven opening track fool you, this is one of the most haunting soundtracks we’ve ever released. Full of hair-raising, pulse-pounding, industrial cues – this soundtrack is the stuff of nightmares – which is important, since Silent Hill (and its subsequent sequels) has it’s feet planted firmly in the legacy of survival horror gaming.

  • First time on vinyl
  • Available again on white vinyl

01. Silent Hill
02. All
03. The Wait
04. Until Death
05. Over
06. Devil's Lyric
07. Rising Sun
08. For All
09. Follow The Leader
10. Claw Finger
11. Hear Nothing
12. Children Kill
13. Killed By Death
14. Don't Cry
15. The Bitter Season
16. Moonchild
17. Never Again
18. Fear Of The Dark
19. Half Day
20. Heaven Give Me Say
21. Far
22. I'll Kill You
23. My Justice For You
24. Devil's Lyric 2
25. Dead End
26. Ain't Gonna Rain
27. Nothing Else
28. Alive
29. Never Again 2
30. Die
31. Never End, Never End, Never End
32. Down Time
33. Kill Angels
34. Only You
35. Not Tomorrow 1
36. Not Tomorrow 2
37. My Heaven
38. Tears Of...
39. Killing Time
40. She
41. Silent Hill (Otherside)

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review