KING DUDE returns with his latest meditation in 11 parts, Sex. Following his tradition of songwriting by divination from his good Lord Lucifer, he challenges the listener to explore the them of sexuality through nothing other than spiritual rock & roll. From the opening track you can tell that King Dude is out for blood & sweat, and that he wants to drag you down with an amphetamine & whiskey soaked joyride in a dune buggy through the darkest depths of his bizarre mind. Packaged in gatefold jackets with 24"x36" poster.

01. Holy Christos 02:52
02. Who Taught You How To Love
03. I Wanna Die at 69
04. Our Love Will Carry On 04:01
05. Sex Dungeon (USA)
06. Conflict & Climax
07. The Leather One
08. Swedish Boys
09. Prisoners
10. The Girls
11. Shine Your Light

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:
NJRM 017

No Reviews Write a Review