Originally released alongside the movie in 2002, the original motion picture soundtrack to Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones’ 13-track score from legendary composer John Williams has been remastered to maximize the recording’s dynamic range. Continuing with I Am Shark’s innovative variant character color coordination, which saw the vinyl release of the Episode I soundtrack come in 5 different variations, the upcoming vinyl release of the Episode II soundtrack premieres fan favorite Jango Fett’s own colored vinyl pressing (Silver/Transparent Royal Mix). Aside from beautifully colored vinyl and the eye catching imagery featured on the gatefold packaging, there are hints of a hidden surprise included in this album.

  • Limited edition of 1000 first pressings
  • First time ever as a standalone vinyl release
  • Complete track listing and additional art

01. Star Wars Main Title and Ambush on Coruscant
02. Across the Stars (Love Theme from Attack of the Clones)
03. Zam the Assassin and the Chase Through Coruscant
04. Yoda and the Younglings
05. Departing Coruscant
06. Anakin and Padmé
07. Jango's Escape
08. The Meadow Picnic
09. Bounty Hunter's Pursuit
10. Return to Tatooine
11. The Tusken Camp and the Homestead
12. Love Pledge and the Arena
13. Confrontation with Count Dooku and Finale

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review