“Transmission incoming...alien sound waves have been bouncing off the side of our ship. We’ve managed to capture some of them on plastic. They seem to appear suddenly out of the vacuum. Projected by planets. Beamed through stars. Reflected off debris. Hanging in space like dust motes.

“Witch Egg is an improvised set of songs by John Dwyer, Nick Murray, Brad Caulkins, Greg Coates and Tom Dolas. Another fired expedition out in the wilds. Recorded and mixed at Stu-Stu-Studio by John Dwyer. This one is a burner designed optimally for your eco-pod sound system. When you’ve left the world behind, you will need a soundtack while you lay in dream stasis.” —John Dwyer

  • Limited red vinyl

01. Greener Pools
02. City Maggot
03. Your Hatless Friend
04. Witch Egg
05. Baphomet
06. Sekhu
07. Arse
08. On Your Way Now

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review