Ridley Scott’s 1985 cult fantasy film LEGEND famously starred a young Tom Cruise, had two soundtracks and was represented by one of the most iconic looking horror bad-guys in the history of cinema, known as “Darkness”. The original Jerry Goldsmith score was preferred by Scott and was used in the Director’s Cut (2002) including several songs: “My True Love’s Eyes”, “Living River”, “Bumps and Hollows”, “Sing the Wee” and “Reunited”. The extended version of the soundtrack makes its vinyl debut on this Special Edition release, using amazing original artwork by artist Vance Kelly, who has also designed a Limited Edition poster, release simultaneously and available from The Flood Gallery.

  • 180g Black Vinyl Double LP
  • Special Edition with New Artwork
  • Black inner sleeves
  • Gatefold Sleeve

01. Main Title/The Goblins
02. My True Love's Eyes/The Cottage
03. The Unicorns
04. Living River/Bumps and Hollows/The Freeze
05. The Faeries/The Riddle
06. Sing the Wee
07. Forgive Me
08. Faerie Dance
09. The Armour
10. Oona/The Jewels
11. The Dress Waltz
12. Darkness Fails
13. The Ring
14. Reunited

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review