Alien: Covenant is a science fiction horror film directed by Ridley Scott (Alien, Blade Runner, Gladiator) which stars Michael Fassbender and Katherine Waterston. The film, a sequel to 2012’s Prometheus and the sixth in the Alien film series, follows the crew of the colony ship Covenant as they discover the ruins of the doomed Prometheus expedition on a remote planet. The world soon reveals itself to be inhabited by dangerous creatures that force the crew into a fight for survival. Twentieth Century Fox is releasing Alien: Covenant theatrically nationwide on May 19th, 2017.

The original score to Alien: Covenant was written by Australian composer Jed Kurzel (The Babadook, Macbeth). Inspired by elements of the original Alien score, Kurzel’s work invokes feelings of isolation and abject horror in the face of an unavoidable mounting catastrophe. We are excited to announce that the Alien Covenant soundtrack will be released on vinyl. The release is pressed on a pair of 180g black vinyl discs for optimal sound quality and housed inside a beautiful UV-wrapped gatefold jacket featuring extended interior artwork. A credit insert centered on the xenomorph’s nightmarish face and black paper sleeves for each disc are also included.

Side A:
A1. Incubation
A2. The Covenant
A3. Neutrino Burst
A4. A Cabin On the Lake
A5. Sails
A6. Planet 4 / Main Theme

Side B:
B1. Launcher Landing
B2. Wheat Field
B3. Spores
B4. The Med Bay
B5. Grass Attack

Side C:
C1. Dead Civilization
C2. Survivors
C3. Payload Deployment
C4. Command Override
C5. Face Hugger
C6. Chest Burster

Side D:
D1. Lonely Perfection
D2. Cargo Lift
D3. Bring It To My Turf
D4. Terraforming Bay
D5. Alien Covenant Theme

Current Stock:


No Reviews Write a Review