Mondo is thrilled to present Jay Chattaway’s chilling, pulsing score to ‘Maniac Cop 2’ on Vinyl for the first time ever. Years after our release of Chattaway’s soundtrack to ‘Maniac’, we are honored to add another of his scores to our growing discography. This superior sequel is one of our favorite horror films of all time, and we are excited to pay tribute this film nearly 25 years later. This limited edition, one time pressing also features the infamous Maniac Cop Rap.

  • Housed in a deluxe gatefold jacket, and pressed on 180 Gram Black and Randomly-Inserted Fire colored Vinyl
  • Featuring original artwork by Phantom City Creative.
  • Features the track “Maniac Cop Rap”

01. Death Whispers
02. Maniacal
03. Gloria
04. Horrific Revelations
05. More Bodies
06. Deathly Chants
07. Chills And Thrills
08. On The Prowl
09. Whistle In The Dark
10. Dark Rising
11. Beat Cop
12. Death Punch
13. Showdown
14. Pyromania Death March
15. Maniac Cop Rap

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review