WAREHOUSE FIND! “Electronic music ripped from memories of growing up in The Dark Peaks. Influenced by Krautrock, drones, synthwave/pop, post-punk, horror films, soundtracks, death, abandoned houses, deserted woods, science fiction, fire, water and ghosts.”

Modular synthesis recorded live with no overdubs. Reflecting 2 sides of the same persona. Invisible brings you Krautrock influences, whilst Isinvisible ushers in the ambient soundscapes. With close to 90mins of music split into 2 albums (one per cassette side). With artwork by Hauntlove.

  • Isinvisible variant - Orange tape shell with transparent turquoise case
  • Each cassette variant is limited to 55 copies. Download card included, from Burningwitchesrecords and Bandcamp

01. Cosmiel's Return 05:44
02. Broken Ankles 07:03
03. The Dark Peaks 04:29
04. Whirl and Magnet 06:50
05. Twenty Two Letters 06:23
06. Souvenir Book of Matches 05:03
07. The Rec Sacrifice 07:06
08. Behind The Studded Oak Door 14:56
09. Flight of The Raven 05:50
10. Along The Towpath 08:44
11. Music of The Spheres 13:09


Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review