I Marc 4, the brilliant quartet that collaborated with Ennio Morricone, Nino Rota, Armando Trovajoli, Gianni Ferrio, Piero Piccioni, Piero Umiliani, Alessandro Alessandroni, and their fantastic sound, now again available on a unique and really representative release, their holy grail session: G.L.P. 1007 from 1971. The best and most valued volume of the GLP series featuring the fantastic modal madness of "André", "Peroche", "Suoni Distorti", and the milestone "Alfio" featuring the flute by Alfio Galigani. The music goes from insane psychedelic tunes to jazz, funk and more bossa and lounge tracks with plenty of fuzz guitars, amazing Hammond jobs, and totally catching drum breaks. An insane trip into early gold Italian psychedelic and underground vibes with loads of laden beats and grooves with the mark of the legendary Italian quartet. Simply essential!

01. Peroche
02. Jeane
03. Alfio
04. Aspettando Juy
05. Pensando Al Mare
06. Andrè
07. Luna
08. Vecchie Foto
09. Sulla Spiaggia Con Sandy
10. Attesa Spasmodica
11. Cuore In Gola
12. Corsa Pericolosa
13. Max
14. Suoni Distorti

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:
GLP 1007LP


No Reviews Write a Review