For the first time on vinyl, Ship to Shore PhonoCo., in conjunction with Sony Music Entertainment, is proud to present the original soundtrack to the beloved Famicom RPG MOTHER.

Recently released in the West as EarthBound Beginnings, this album contains inventive orchestrations of tracks from the game as well as a medley of the original Famicom music.

  • New pressing on Blue/Yellow split colored vinyl

01. Pollyanna (I Believe In You)
02. Bein' Friends
03. The Paradise Line
04. Magicant
05. Wisdom of the World
06. Flying Man
07. Snow Man
08. All That I Needed (Was You)
09. Fallin' Love, and
10. Eight Melodies
11. The World of MOTHER

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review