The realm of Hillsfar is overtaken by evil magick. Take refuge in the outlying forests in distant lands...

Rarely does an unknown demo move me enough to know that I *have* to release it, but this was definitely the case with HILLSFAR. Absolutely one of the best debuts in recent memories, Hillsfar has crafted nothing short of a master work that only gets better with repeated listenings and is sure to not leave your tape deck for a while...

Limited to 150 copies with 4 panel j-card insert in red/clear box and 2 sided imprint. With download card included.

01. The Forest of Komanthor 02:34
02. Red Plumes March 01:59
03. Plunder in Darkness 04:33
04. Dawn Breaks Upon the Towers 03:45
05. Longing in Elventree 05:50
06. Golden Light of Eventide 03:31
07. To Seek Lichdom 03:06
08. Dreams of Adventure 02:46
09. Jewel of the Moonsea 04:04

Current Stock:


No Reviews Write a Review