Based on an untold true story, Chernobyl is a five-part miniseries airing on HBO. Writer, creator and executive producer Craig Mazin began researching the Chernobyl disaster in 2014, using a wide variety of materials, including several books, government reports from inside and outside of the Soviet Union and first-person accounts. The haunting score is by Hildur Guonadottir, Icelandic composer, cello player, and singer, who has composed a number of film scores for films.

Side A
01.The Door
02.Bridge Of Death
03.Turbine Hall
04.Vichnaya Pamyat
05.Pump Room
06.Clean Up
Side B
01.Dealing With Destruction
02.Waiting For The Engineer
04.12 Hours Before

Current Stock:

No Reviews Write a Review