Tiger Lab Vinyl is proud to announce the eight title in the catalog: DEATH NOTE.

DEATH NOTE is a modern masterpiece and cult phenomenon. Post rock and part orchestral score, composed, arranged and produced by Hideki Taniuchi & Yoshihisa Hirano, is the first in a series of groundbreaking Death Note volumes and editions to come from Tiger Lab.

01. Death Note
02. The Event
03. Light's Theme
04. L's Theme
05. Tension
06. Shiver
07. Loneliness
08. Resonance
09. Anticipation
10. Kira Special Investigation Team
11. L's Theme B
12. Hesitation
13. The Pursuit
14. L's Friend
15. Special Investigation
16. The World of Death Gods
17. Boredom
18. Rem
19. Death Note Theme
20. Kyrie
21. Domine Kira
22. Teleology of Death
23. Low of Solipsism
24. Requiem
25. Immanence
26. Dirge
27. Light Lights up Light
28. Alert

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review