We went back to Crystal Lake to bring you a deluxe repress complete with a fresh cutting master, “Blood Red & Black” swirl colored vinyl, liner notes from director Sean Cunningham and composer Harry Manfredini, inserts, and art by Jay Shaw and Jacqui Oakley! -Waxwork

FRIDAY THE 13TH Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Features :

  • The Complete Score To The Classic 1980's Slasher
  • Blood Red and Black Swirl Colored Vinyl
  • Director and Composer Liner Notes
  • 12"x12" Art Print
  • Art by Jay Shaw and Jacqui Oakley
  • Deluxe Packaging
Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review