Colored vinyl pressing of Gus Russo and Clutch Reiser's Original Motion Picture Soundtrack to the 1988 cult horror comedy Brain Damage directed by exploitation filmmaker Frank Henenlotter. Available for the first time on any format, the audio was remixed and remastered from the original tapes and composer Gus Russo supplies the liner notes. Housed in Stoughton gatefold packaging with full color inner sleeve and accompanying download code.

  • First time the score has been available on any format!
  • Audio pulled from original tapes / remixed / remastered
  • Liner notes by Gus Russo
  • Stoughton gatefold packaging, full color inner sleeve, DL code
  • 180 Gram Clear w/ Purple splashes
  • First time on vinyl!

01. Parasite Lost
02. Bathtub Sting
03. Rude Awakening
04. Waking and Dreaming
05. Brian Meets Aylmer
06. Aylmer’s Bite
07. Brian Against the Wall
08. Auto Graveyard
09. Wrecks and Windshields
10. Night Watchman
11. Juiced Again
12. Pasta Con Cerebrum
13. St. Mark’s Place Scurry
14. Corruption
15. Aylmer’s First Bojwolb
16. A Little Bite Music
17. Cold Turkey
18. Aylmer’s Tune
19. Toilet Murder
20. Brian Gets Aroused
21. Martha Finds Aylmer
22. Martha Bites It
23. Theo and Aylmer
24. Brian and Theo
25. A Little Light Music
26. End Credits

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review