This supernatural revenge thriller has had an enduring legacy as a critically lauded box-office hit and tribute to its fallen star, Brandon Lee. The masterful score by Graeme Revell radically reinvented the grammar of film scoring by incorporating authentic non-Western sounds outside of an ethnic context. This 2-LP set expands the score with 14 unreleased tracks and features a beautiful wide-spine embossed jacket, inner-sleeves full of film stills and new notes and a fold out 18x24 movie poster.

01. Birth Of The Legend
02. Absolution Accepted
03. Resurrection
04. Inertia
05. The Crow Descends
06. Rememberance

01. Rain Forever
02. Shattered In The Head
03. Her Eyes...So Innocent
04. Tracking The Prey,
05. Elegy, 6.The Tides Of Sin
07. Pain And Retribution
08. Angels All Fire
09. Believe In Angels

01. Captive Child,
02. Devli's Night
03. Innocent Lovers
04. On Hallowed Ground
05. Inferno
06. Irony
07. Legacy Of Brutality
08. Watching
You Forever...

01. Angel From Hell
02. Praying For Rain
03. Return To Grave
04. Last Rites
05. Destroy Myself
06. End
Titles: It Can't Rain All The Time

Current Stock:

No Reviews Write a Review