After a lengthy silence, Goblin reunited in 2000, again for a soundtrack for their long-time friend Dario Argento. As a matter of fact, “NonHoSonno” (sleepless) will be the last record made by the original line-up, and for many fans this is one of their best works, if not THE best ever.

Of course the original sound of the band is filtered by a more modern production, and the band focuses on symphonic synths and rather heavy guitar work. Surprisingly enough this soundtrack works great even as a stand-alone record. Songs are catchy and there are no weak moments, that are pretty normal for traditional soundtracks. An amazing and outstanding comeback!

Still this is the Goblin we love: heavy, doomy, creepy and dark!

Black vinyl with different back cover compared to the coloured editions.
Now the history notes which were on the mega-poster are on the back cover.

01. Non Ho Sonno
02. Killer On The Train
03. Endless Love
04. Arpeggio - End Title
05. Ulisse
06. Death Farm
07. The Pig
08. The Cat
09. The Swan
10. The Rabbit
11. Inquiries
12. Associated Dead
13. Final White Week
14. Non Ho Sonno (Main Title)

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review