Italian electronic musician Gigi Masin's much sought-after 1986 first album, Wind, restored and remastered from the original tapes. Never commercially released, the LP was only given away at a number of small concerts, with many of the remaining copies destroyed during floods in the Venice-based musician's house. Quickly gaining recognition as something of a landmark ambient album in recent years, Wind is now lovingly presented again in its entirety. True to its original private issue, it is once again being made available through Gigi Masin's very own The Bear on the Moon Records.

A1. Call Me
A2. Tears of Clown
A3. Swallows' Tempest
A4. Tharros
A5. Consequences of Goodbyes
B1. Underwater Current
B2. The Wind Song
B3. Conversations
B4. Celebration of Eleven
B5. The Sea of Sand

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:
BAR 003-015LP

No Reviews Write a Review