A 1969 co-production between Cinevic and Rai TV for a mini television series that was aired in 3 parts – April 17 to May 1, 1969 – directed by Dino Bartolo Partesano, under the production of Pino Passalacqua, and played by Valentina Cortese, Oreste Lionello and Paolo Villaggio. The promotional record, printed by CAM in 1969 and produced by Giuseppe Giacchi, features easy-listening instrumental material, performed by the orchestra directed by Maestro Ferrio, the 4 + 4 choir by Nora Orlandi and the voices of Olympia and Peppino Gagliardi in the songs “Sensitive Creature” and “Strange People”, with lyrics written by Antonio Amurri and Partesano himself. Composed and orchestrated by Gianni Ferrio. Artistic production by Franco De Gemini.

  • First official reissue
  • 500 copies hand numbered – first 200 on colored vinyl

01. Strana Gente
02. Mr. Ice Cream
03. Week-End On Ice
04. Mr. Ice Cream Again
05. Troppo Dolce? Prego!
06. Un Gelato Per Tutti
07. Una Creatura Sensibile
08. Strana Gente
09. Mr. Ice Cream All'opera
10. Billy's Ice Cream
11. Fino All'ultimo Gelato
12. Pedigree
13. Semifreddo
14. Mr. Ice Cream Nel Chiostro
15. Nuovi Ricchi

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review