Available on Vinyl for the first time in over 35 Years, Mondo is honored to re-issue Fred Myrow & Malcolm Seagrave’s iconic soundtrack to Don Coscarelli’s horror classic Phantasm. Pressed on 180 gram vinyl, with new artwork by Phantom City Creative and featuring all new liner notes by the film’s Writer / Director, this re-issue is a must have for Horror fans.

  • Deluxe Gatefold, 180 Gram LP

01. Main Title
02. Welcome to Morningside / Hand in Box
03. Mineshaft Chase
04. Phantasmagoria / Silver Sphere Disco
05. Hearse Inferno
06. Cemetery Spectres
07. Spacegate to Infinity
08. Jody at Morningside / Just a Dream?
09. Phantasm Atmosphere
10. The Tall Man on Main Street
11. Funeral Organ / Dwarf in Hearse
12. Under the Car
13. Mike on the Road
14. Hearse Chase
15. Overturned Ice Cream Truck
16. End of the Game
17. Or is it? (Outtakes)

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review