Black Screen Records is releasing Fixions’ brutal, heavy and super intense synthwave soundtrack to Le Cartel’s old-fashioned beat ’em up Mother Russia Bleeds on limited edition double vinyl this summer. The vinyl comes on audiophile 180g translucent red and orange vinyl in black poly-lined inner sleeves and a gatefold sleeve with artwork by Opreem & UVD Design. It also includes an exclusive A2 poster with incredible fan-art by Solveart and a download code for the full digital album. Fans of Hotline Miami, Carpenter Brut, Perturbator and Dan Terminus should definitely check out this amazing soundtrack.

Mother Russia Bleeds was my first job as a video game composer. Feelings of anxiety and unease are evoked by a soundscape that dynamically adjusts to match the gameplay, further immersing the player in the final death throes of the USSR. I am proud of my somewhat crude style, I focus only on the atmosphere, the magic and the aura of a track.“ – Vincent Cassar / Fixions

Mother Russia Bleeds is an ultra-violent and old-fashioned beat ’em up with big doses of adrenaline and trippiness, somewhere between the classic style of Streets of Rage and the ultra-violence of Hotline Miami. Set in a cold, ruthless Soviet Union, Mother Russia Bleeds aims to conjure up anxiety, unease, and drug-addled frenzy. Battle solo or alongside friends in an exceptional story mode campaign or harden your resolve in the savage Survival Mode.

  • Pressed on translucent orange & red 180g double vinyl, poly-lined black inner sleeves,
  • Housed in a Gatefold Sleeve & includes an A2 poster
  • Remastered for vinyl
  • For Fans of: Carpenter Brut, Perturbator, Dan Terminus, Hotline Miami Soundtrack

01. Mother Russia Bleeds
02. Unholy Impacts
03. Putrid Waves
04. Stuck in the Mud
05. Maniac
06. Secret Bladers
07. Black Racers Alarmless
08. From the Dust
09. Shooter
10. Where the Wild Doses Grow
11. Summoning the Mire
12. Killing Pool
13. Mother Russia Cries
14. Dance of the Rusty Nails
15. Hardcore Velocity
16. Macabre
17. Incursion
18. Night Brawlers
19. Obedience
20. Butcher
21. Pavement Rebellion
22. Tyrant
23. The Parking
24. Helmets
25. Arena of Doom Part 1
26. Arena of Doom Part 4
27. Coerced Battle
28. Final Forces
29. Nekro - Deadlight Promises
30. Nekro - Requiem

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review