PRE-ORDER Expected release date is 22nd May 2020

Inspired by the otherworldly sounds of horror sci-fi soundtracks, Filippo Diana is able to merge vintage, experimental and library music into something contemporary and soul-shifting. After his debut release Nemesi he is now joins Slow Motion for his first mini album Musica per Commenti Sonori. Slow, earthly rhythms churn from the inside, expelling a complex, abstract sound that is still very tangible to a dancers ear.

  • Colored Vinyl

01. Capofitto
02. Centro Sviluppo Spazio
03. Ipnagogia (listen)
04. Foresta
05. Forze Bilanciate
06. Macchine Molecolari
07. Masai
08. Notte Pagana

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review