Fause Knicht is a newly born mystic project of oddly crafted lo-fi dungeon synth from the United States. This debut demo offers a unique approach of the genre while crafting its melody in sheer minimalist form. Drifting under the underworlds, Fause Knicht's atmosphere will take you on a journey far away from anything including their peers of the genre. A pure underground jewel that deserves to be discovered.

01. A New Reign (intro) 00:48
02. Taranis' March (On Wheels Of Hate) 05:55
03. Purification Of The Castle Ruins 04:56
04. In The Majesty Of Day, With The Justice Of Night 03:27
05. Crown Of Dishonour 06:37
06. Caillech 05:37
07. Dun Dearg Suil (Citadel Of Sorrow) 02:04

Current Stock:

No Reviews Write a Review