We’re stoked to announce the pre-order of ‘I Cannibali’ (aka ‘The Cannibals’ / ‘The Year Of The Cannibals’), score to the dystopic 1970’s masterpiece by Liliana Cavani, entirely composed and orchestrated by no less than Maestro Ennio Morricone and conducted by Bruno Nicolai. The opus features poignant vocal apprerances of Don Powell and Audrey Nohra Stainton as well as the glorious choir I Cantori Moderni di Alessandroni, also including alternate takes and previously unreleased tracks, perfectly mastered for vinyl by Carlo Altobelli at Toxic Basement Studio.

  • Black 2LP limited to 350 copies
  • ‘I Cannibali’ will be released for the first time on wax by Spikerot Records, pressed on double 180g vinyl and housed in an elegant gatefold jacket with captivating artwork from Basthard Design

01. Song Of Life (Organo)
02. Cannibal
03. Song Of Life (Coro)
04. Dove Sei, Dove Siete Voi
05. Marcia Dei Can Can (II Corta)
06. Senza Possibilità D’Uscita
07. Song Of Life (Strumenti)
08. Cannibal (Cantata)
09. Song Of Life (Piano Elettrico e Organo)
10. Dove Sei, Dove Siete Voi (Organo)
11. Ricerca Del Fratello
12. Marcia Dei Can Can (Corta)
13. Song Of Life (Cantata)
14. Cannibal (Cantata II)
15. Song Of Life (Organo)
16. Dove Sei, Dove Siete Voi (Oboe)
17. Marcia Dei Can Can
18. Cannibal (Chitarra e Piano Elettrico)
19. Scherzo Rondò
20. Scherzo Rondò (Corta)
21. Cannibal (Swing)
22. Cannibal (Chitarra e Voce)
23. Cannibal (Finale)
24. Cannibal (Mix II)
25. Cannibal (Chitarra e Voce II)

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review