Goodfellas present a reissue of Ennio Morricone's soundtrack for Sacco & Vanzetti, originally released in 1971. A political statement, so to speak, the movie directed by Giuliano Montaldo in 1971 focused on the unfortunate events leading to the death of Italian immigrants Sacco and Vanzetti. The score was composed by maestro Ennio Morricone and featured two exclusive tracks sung by legendary singer/songwriter Joan Baez ("Here's To You" and "La Ballata Di Sacco E Vanzetti"). This is one of the most classical oriented scores composed by the maestro, with large strings arrangements and classical guitar parts.

A1. Speranze Di Libertà
A2. La Ballata Di Sacco E Vanzetti (I Parte)
A3. Nel Carcere
A4. La Ballata Di Sacco E Vanzetti (II Parte)
A5. Sacco E Il Figlio
A6. Speranze Di Libertà (#2)
A7. Nel Carcere (#2)
B1. La Ballata Di Sacco E Vanzetti (III Parte)
B2. Libertà Nella Speranza
B3. E Dover Morire
B4. Sacco E Il Figlio (#2)
B5. La Sedia Elettrica
B6. Libertà Nella Speranza (#2)
B7. Here's To You

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review