ARROW RECORDS is proud to present the original soundtrack to Armando Crispino's nightmarish giallo thriller, Autopsy (Macchie solari). Previously unpublished on vinyl, this is one of legendary composer Ennio Morricone's most uncompromisingly experimental scores, which largely eschews the lounge jazz sounds often associated with the giallo genre in favour of dissonant improvisations, creepy atmospherics, jarring string arrangements and extraordinary vocalisations by Edda Dell'Orso. This limited marbled orange vinyl edition has been newly mastered from the original analogue tapes by James Plotkin and is presented on 180gram wax, housed inside a 350gsm sleeve. Featuring newly commissioned artwork by Graham Humphreys and accompanying film notes by Lovely Jon. Side A MACCHIE SOLARI (The victim) MACCHIE SOLARI CON VOCE STROZZATA PASSAGGIO PRIMO PASSAGGIO SECONDO - MULTIPLA IL PEZZO Side B PASSAGGIO TERZO PASSAGGIO QUARTO PREANNUNCIO - MULTIPLA IL PEZZO SESSO E POTERE SUL FILO Side C ANSIMANDO SIBILI CON VOCE STROZZATA (Versione 2) ANSIMANDO (Versione 2) PASSAGGIO PRIMO (Versione 2) PASSAGGIO SECONDO - MULTIPLA IL PEZZO (Versione 2) Side D PASSAGGIO TERZO (Versione 2) SESSO E POTERE (Versione 2) SUL FILO (Versione 2) CON VOCE STROZZATA (Versione 3) PASSAGGIO QUARTO (Versione 2) MACCHIE SOLARI (The victim - Versione Singolo)

  • Record Store Day 2018 Release
  • Orange Vinyl

Disc 1:
01. Macchie solari (The Victim)
02. Macchie solari
03. Con voce strozzata
04. Passaggio primo
05. Passaggio secondo - multipla il pezzo
06. Passaggio terzo
07. Passaggio quarto
08. Preannuncio - multipla il pezzo
09. Sesso e potere
10. Sul filo

Disc 2:
11. Ansimando
12. Sibili
13. Con voce strozzata (versione 2)
14. Ansimando (versione 2)
15. Passaggio primo (versione 2)
16. Passaggio secondo - multipla il pezzo (versione 2)
17. Passaggio terzo (versione 2)
18. Sesso e potere (versione 2)
19. Sul filo (versione 2)
20. Con voce strozzata (versione 3)
21. Passaggio quarto (versione 2)
22. Macchie solari (The Victim - versione singolo)

Current Stock:
Expected release date Apr 21 2018
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review