Floating Frequencies/Intuitive Synthesis Volume I was originally released in 2006. This 2019 cassette edition was remastered by Eleh.

A1. In The Ear Of The Gods
B1. Tone Phase 1 For 2 Guitars & 4 Oscillators
B2. Tone Phase 2 For Guitar & 4 Oscillators

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review