Cinedelic Records present a reissue of Egisto Macchi's Violenza, recorded in 1976. The artistic achievement of Egisto Macchi was avant-garde, not only for his immense talent and brilliance of his creativity, but for the quality he has managed to infuse every musical language with - ranging from instrumental and symphonic music, musical theater, library sound, more varied and articulated. Towering over all of his works is his passion, commitment, respect and great inner need to break down the sectarian walls of thinking in categories. He had sensed that beauty could be located anywhere and that the biggest task entrusted to an artist was to leave to surface, always. Violenza was originally released on the Ayna label. Features percussionist Vittorio Ferrari.

A1. L'assassinio Dei Rosemberg (10:10)
A2. Paura Sulla Citta' (7:32)
B1. Aggressivita' (2:02)
B2. Nazisti (1:05)
B3. Fascisti (1:05)
B4. Kaiser-Marsche (1:17)
B5. La Forza Della Paura (2:23)
B6. Squadracce (2:28)
B7. Violenza Meccanica (6:07)

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review