PRE-ORDER Expected release date is 26th Jul 2019

Fuzz-laden psychedelic guitar funk! The Detroit axeman’s second opus brings Senay’s singular style to a set of indispensable instrumentals chock full of finesse. Eddy is again backed by a crew of masterful musicians, and together they employ a wide range of influences including Latin flows and vivid themes that are befitting of Blaxploitation cinematics. Featuring the oft-sampled fiery funk of “Cameo”!

A1. Sarko East 4:53
A2. Delgado 5:49
A3. Cameo 6:10
A4. Shakedown 3:50
B1. Phase 1 4:48
B2. Safari 4:51
B3. Shakeero 4:01
B4. Soul Preachin' 5:52

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review